Meet The Team

Sean Meehan

Sean Meehan sean.meehan@bunzl.ie / 028 3025 9894

Customer Services Manager - Sean has been part of Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality since February 2011 and has established himself in the role of Customer Service Manager predominantly ensuring that exceptional customer service is provided to each and every customer through the team of dedicated and hard working Sales Co-Ordinators.
Ronan McArdle

Ronan McArdle ronan.mcardle@bunzl.ie / 028 3025 9895

Team Leader - Ronan joined Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality in July 2012. He has recently been promoted to Team Leader
Catherine O’Hagan

Catherine O’Hagan catherine.ohagan@bunzl.ie / 028 3025 9893

Sales Co-Ordinator - Catherine joined Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality October 1999. Catherine provides sales support to Sales Representative Gail Humphreys
Tanya Rooney

Tanya Rooney tanya.rooney@bunzl.ie / 028 3025 9892

Sales Co-Ordinator - Tanya joined Bunzl Rafferty in June 2006 and provides sales support to Sales Representative Kevin Denner
Natasha Dodds

Natasha Dodds natasha.dodds@bunzl.ie / 028 30259896

Sales Co-Ordinator - Natasha has been part of the Bunzl Rafferty team since November 2012 and provides sales support to Sales Representative Gail Humphreys
Victoria Byrne

Victoria Byrne victoria.byrne@bunzl.ie / 028 3025 9870

Sales Co-Ordinator - Victoria joined Bunzl Rafferty in 2016 and provides sales support to Sales Representative John Pio Groarke
Indrea McCready

Indrea McCready indrea.mccready@bunzl.ie / 028 30 259888

Sales Co-Ordinator - Indrea has recently joined the sales team in 2018 and currently provides support to sales representative Iain Speers
Paul Brady

Paul Brady paul.brady@bunzl.ie / 028 3025 9889

Sales Co-Ordinator - Having newly joined the Bunzl Rafferty Sales Support Team in 2018 Paul provides support to Sales Representative Kevin Rohan
Charmaine Gormley

Charmaine Gormley charmaine.gormley@bunzl.ie / 028 30 259866

Sales Co-Ordinator - Charmaine joined Bunzl Rafferty in 2018 and provides sales support to Sales Representative Fran Dempsey
Rachel Henderson

Rachel Henderson rachel.henderson@bunzl.ie / 028 3025 9891

Sales Co-Ordinator - Rachel recently joined the Sales team in 2018 and provides sales support to Sales Representative Graham Kelly
Emma Connolly

Emma Connolly emma.connolly@bunzl.ie / 028 3025 9868

Sales Co-Ordinator - Emma joined Bunzl Rafferty in 2018 and provides sales support to Sales Representative John Dee

Bunzl UK Ltd, trading as Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality Products | Place of Registration: York House, 45 Seymour Street, London, W1H 7JT | Registration Number: 02902454

© Copyright Bunzl Rafferty 2019. All rights reserved secure payments £ GBP

X

Get the latest offers from Bunzl Rafferty

Note: We will not share your details with another company.

X

Please enter your email to download the catalog

Note: We will not share your details with another company.

Welcome to Bunzl Rafferty

Please select your region

Northern Ireland Republic of Ireland