Meet the Sales Representatives

Aisling Mulholland 330X330

Aisling Mulholland

Sales & Marketing Manager

Aisling.mulholland@bunzl.ie
07825120932

Kevin Denner

Kevin Denner

Key Account Manager

Kevin.denner@bunzl.ie
0863809619

Fran Dempsey

Fran Dempsey

Sales Representative

Fran.dempsey@bunzl.ie
0863809618

John Dee

John Dee

Sales Representative

John.dee@bunzl.ie
0863809640

Gail Humphrey

Gail Humphreys

Sales Representative

Gail.humphreys@bunzl.ie
0863836916

John Pio Groarke

John Pio Groarke

Sales Representative

Johnpio.groarke@bunzl.ie
0861716340

Kevin Rohan

Kevin Rohan

Sales Representative

Kevin.rohan@bunzl.ie
0868133960

Siobhan Rushe

Siobhan Rushe

Sales Representative

siobhan.rushe@bunzl.ie
07866770043/0868118715

Iain Speers 330X330

Iain Speers

Sales Representative

Iain.speers@bunzl.ie
07920274642