Meet the Internal Sales Coordinators

Sean 500X500

Sean Meehan

Customer Service Manager

sean.meehan@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9894

Catherine 500X500

Catherine O’Hagan

Sales Coordinator

catherine.ohagan@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9893

Dean Russell

Dean Russell

Sales Coordinator

Dean.russell@bunzl.ie
02830259896

330X330

Tanya Barr

Sales Coordinator

tanya.barr@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9892

Paul Brady

Paul Brady

Sales Coordinator

Paul.brady@bunzl.ie
02830259889

Natasha 500X500

Natasha Dodds

Sale Coordinator

natasha.dodds@bunzl.ie
028 3025 9896

Oliver Plews

Oliver Plews

Sales Coordinator

Oliver.plews@bunzl.ie

Charmaine Gormley

Sales Coordinator

Charmaine.gormley@bunzl.ie
02830259866

Rachel Coulter

Rachel Coulter

Sales Coordinator

Rachel.coulter@bunzl.ie
02830259891

Victoria Byrne

Victoria Byrne

Sales Coordinator

Victoria.byrne@bunzl.ie
02830259870